Pew Research: Where Do You Fit?

I am grateful to Peter for pointing me towards the Political Party Quiz by Pew Research.

I came out on the Left, but I suspect most non-Fox News viewers and thinking people would:

Please try it and tell me where on the Pew scale you are.

About soupyone

I like soup.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Pew Research: Where Do You Fit?

  1. Sarah AB says:

    I was way to the left – extremely so on social stuff, a bit less on economic etc issues.

  2. soupyone says:

    I wondered why they didn’t include more relevant ones such as:

    1. Do you believing witches and werewolves?
    2. Are you aware that the Earth is flat?
    3. Do you burn books? If not, why not?
    4. Isn’t electricity just magic?

  3. Pingback: The GOP Convention And More Racism Round Up. « Soupy One

  4. Argaman says:

    Also on the far left – although, actually, I’m not! They didn’t include any foreign policy issues, which might have pulled me a bit to the right.

  5. soupyone says:

    I think most of my readers would end up there (or at least I’d hope so), but the questions are silly, whatever next:
    31. Do you keep a gun under your pillow? If not, why not
    32. Which is important? Your NRA subscription or food?
    33. Don’t you consider that Ronnie Reagan was a wish-washy liberal most of the time? :)

  6. Sarah AB says:

    Argaman – no, nor me – and like you I would have been pulled to the right by more questions on foreign policy.

  7. Pingback: [link] The GOP Convention And More Racism Round Up « slendermeans

  8. Pingback: quick hit: The GOP Convention And More Racism Round Up

Leave a Reply

